I just feel like the manufacturers could make better use of the existing technology. Instead of adding more cores for multitasking why don't they just put more cache and actually make the cpus faster in raw speed. I can't play games and check my email at the same time so why are they taking a perfictly good size cpu socket and making it obsolete?
No comments:
Post a Comment