Friday, November 11, 2011
9/11 The Twin Towers... How do you explain this...?
How do you explain the molten metal amongst the rubble when jet fuel doesn't burn at a high enough temperature to melt metal? How do you explain the freefall speed of both towers? How do you explain why Tower 7 fell when it didn't even get hit by a plane and had a textbook image of a controlled demolition with the kink in the middle? How do you explain why most of the beams were cut at a perfect angle (allowing them to collapse)? How do you explain why Tower 7 wasn't even MENTION in the 9/11 report? How do you explain why George Bush and the entire government stated that the funding of 9/11 was "of little signifance"? How do you explain that George Bush and Cheney met with the 9/11 commision on their own terms that there were no cameras allowed, no microphones, no family, no transcripts and why they didn't have to answer questions they did not want to? How do you explain that Obama wants to make conspiracy theories ILLEGAL or taxable? I can explain all these things, but for those who are "proud americans" it saddens me to see how a large chunk of the human race are ENTIRELY BRAINWASHED by these people, or they don't care becase the same people who brought down the twin towers are the same people trying to entertain you with tv, sports and technology so you wouldn't care. Can't wait to hear the answers guys. Opinions?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment